wildtbvac.eu


FP7-KBBE-2013-613799


Integrated solutions for tuberculosis
control in animals combining vaccination
and multi-species diagnostics

Partners access







WildTBVac

Partners image
Partner 1. (NEIKER):

Instituto de investigación y desarrollo agrario
C/ Berreaga 148160 Derio, Spain

Ramón Juste
e-mail: rjuste@neiker.net

Partner 2 (VACUNEK):

Vacunek S.L.
Parque Tecnológico de Bizkaia 48160 Derio, Spain

Beatriz Lázaro
e-mail: beatriz.lazaro2@vacunek.com

Partner 3. (THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC):

Prionics AG
8952 Schilieren-Zurich, Switzerland

Alex Raeber
e-mail: alex.raeber@thermofisher.com

Thermo Fisher Scientific
Partner 4. (DEFRA):

Animal and Plant Health Agency (APHA)
Department of Bovine Tuberculosis
Woodham Lane, New Haw, Addlestone
Surrey, KT15 3NB, United Kingdom

Martin Vordermeier
e-mail: martin.vordermeier@apha.gsi.gov.uk

Partner 5. (IREC):

Instituto de Investigación en Recursos Cinegéticos
Universidad de Catilla-La Mancha (UCLM)
Ronda de Toledo s/n 13071 Ciudad Real, Spain

Christian Gortázar
e-mail: christian.gortazar@uclm.es

Partner 6. (ISS):

Istituto Superiore di Sanita
Department of Veterinary Public Health and Food Safety
Viale Regina Elena 299 00161 Roma, Italy

Paolo Pasquali
e-mail: paolo.pasquali@iss.it

Partner 7. (INGENASA):

Inmunología y Genética Aplicada S.A.
C/ Hnos. García Noblejas, 41 28037 Madrid, Spain

Paloma Rueda
e-mail: prueda@ingenasa.com

Partner 8. (UCM):

VISAVET Health Surveillance Centre
Universidad Complutense Madrid (UCM)
Avenida Puerta de Hierro s/n 28040 Madrid, Spain

Lucía de Juan
e-mail: dejuan@visavet.ucm.es


Copyrigth © 2017 WildTBVac | All rights reserved. Cookies policy