Home \ VISAVET \ Units

Central Units

• Management

• Project Management, Human Resources and Teaching Subdirection (GRRHHD)

• Quality and Biosafety Unit (SCB)

• Clinical Trials Unit (SEC)

• Information Technology and Communication Unit (SIC)

Research units

• Animal Pathology and Veterinary Forensic Unit (SAP)

• Foodborne Zoonoses and Antimicrobial Resistance Unit (ZTA)

• Microbial Identification and Characterisation Unit (ICM)

• Mycobacteria Unit (MYC)

• Neglected and Emerging Diseases Unit (NED)

• Viral Immunology and Preventive Medicine Unit (SUAT)

VISAVET Asistencia

• Equine Health Surveillance Unit (SEVISEQ)

• Veterinary Livestock Assistance Unit (SEVEGAN)